04119, Ukraine, Kiev, Derevlyanska ( Yakira ) Str., 8
Postal address: PO box 1220,
Kamenskoye ( Dneprodzerzhinsk ), 51939
e-mail: km@keramet.com.ua
 
Keramet PJSC, headquarted in Kiev, Ukraine, is a dynamic company with 27 years of successful experience in collecting, procurement and recycling of ferrous scrap metals and providing all the services in this sphere.

more about us >
 
   












Our history

01/04/2005 - reorganization into Closed Joint-Stock Company “Keramet” (Keramet JSC)

Today, being a part of the corporation "ISD", "Keramet" JSC is one of the leading companies in its field. The main activity of the company is collecting, procurement and recycling of ferrous metal scrap. "Keramet" JSC is constantly working on forming a sustainable system of procurement and recycling of ferrous metal scrap to meet the needs of iron & steel works of "ISD" Corporation.

"Keramet" develops its own metal scrap base on the territory of Ukraine, opening workshops and independent companies:

* 2005, October - "SPPC "Krymvtortsvetmet" LLC. (Sevastopol);

* 2005, November - "Keramet-Kharkov" LLC (Kupyansk, Kharkov);

* 2005, December - "Keramet-Rivne" LLC (Rivne);

* 2006, July - procurement-production workshop of "Keramet" JSC (Dneprodzerzhinsk Dnepropetrovsk region)

* 2008, November - procurement-production workshop of "Keramet" JSC (Alchevsk Lugansk region). 

2006 - "Keramet" is included in the list of the 500 richest companies in Ukraine according to the Ukrainian rating program "GVardiya 500."

2007 - "Keramet" takes third place among the fastest growing companies in the steel industry according to the Ukrainian rating program "GVardiya 500." As for the financial performance, due to the ranking, the company is on the 15th place among the enterprises of ferrous metallurgy. 

* 2010, December - scrap workshop of PJSC Alchevsk Iron and Steel Works passes into the ownership of Keramet

 
29/04/2011 - reorganization into Private Joint-Stock Company “Keramet” (Keramet PJSC)

2011, August - scrap workshop of PJSC Dneprovsky Integrated Iron&Steel Works named after Dzershinsky passes into the ownership of Keramet

* 2012, September - PJSC "Keramet" enters the international market establishing Keramet Polska Sp. z o.o. (Poland, Czestochowa).

* 2012, October - establishment of Keramet Hungary KFT (Hungary, Dunaujvaros).

* 2012 - "KERAMET" is among the 200 largest Ukrainian companies in 2012 according to the magazine "Forbes Ukraine" - the leading source of business news and financial information. The company takes the first place on rate of growth and 11th place - on net profit among Ukrainian metallurgical enterprises.

The company takes great part in public activities. "Keramet" PJSC" is a member of the Donetsk Chamber of Commerce and Industry and the Ukrainian Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Ukrainian Association "Vtormet." "Keramet" plays an important role in the development of such public organizations as Donetsk Association of producers and consumers of metal scrap, Ukrainian Association "Vtormet", Association "Ukrogneupor." Over the years, the company has sponsored the football club "Metallurg" (Donetsk), the hockey club "Donbass", Donetsk Amateur Tennis Association.

It should be noted that the company, founded before the advent of the Ukrainian state, has grown from a small company to a company with a substantial staff and branches on the territory of Ukraine. The companies, established with the participation of "Keramet" PJSC, are successfully operating today:  Ukrainian-Chinese company "Puyang-Ukraine", JSC "ProFin Bank" (JSB "Ikar-Bank" till 2008), UPRAS Capital (Investment Company "Keramet-Invest" JSC till 2007).



1  2 3 
     
        

  

Site development and support
Canarino-Design.net
WEBmancer.org
All rights reserved © 2002 - 2017 PJSC "Keramet"
г. Иваново продается комната 11м2 - 720 000р

04119, Украина, г. Киев, ул. Деревлянская (Якира), 8
Почтовый адрес: а/я 1220, г. Каменское (Днепродзержинск), 51939
тел.: +38(044) 394-83-84, факс.: +38(044) 303-98-69
e-mail: km@keramet.com.ua
 
ЧАО «Керамет» — динамично развивающаяся компания с 27-летним опытом успешной работы на рынке Украины, предоставляющая полный комплекс услуг по сбору, заготовке и переработке лома черных металлов.

подробнее о компании >
 
   















Наша история

01/04/2005 - преобразование Внешнеэкономического акционерного общества «Керамет» в Закрытое акционерное общество «Керамет»
Сегодня ЗАО “Керамет» одна из ведущих компаний в своей отрасли, входящая в состав корпорации "ИСД". Основным видом деятельности компании является сбор, заготовка и переработка лома черных металлов. ЗАО «Керамет» постоянно работает над созданием устойчивой системы заготовки и переработки металлолома для удовлетворения потребностей металлургических комбинатов корпорации «ИСД» в качественном сырье для производства стали.

ЗАО «Керамет» развивает собственную ломозаготовительную базу на всей территории Украины, открывая цеха и самостоятельные предприятия:

* 2005г., октябрь – ООО СПЗП «Крымвторцветмет» (г.Севастополь);
* 2005г., ноябрь – ООО «Керамет-Харьков» (г.Купянск, г.Харьков);
* 2005г., декабрь – ООО «Керамет-Ровно» (г.Ровно);
* 2006г., июль – производственно-заготовительный цех ЗАО "Керамет" (г. Днепродзержинск Днепропетровской обл.);
* 2008г., ноябрь – производственно-заготовительный цех ЗАО "Керамет" (г.Алчевск Луганской обл.).

2006г. – ЗАО «Керамет» вошло в список 500 самых богатых компаний Украины Всеукраинской рейтинговой программы «ГVардия 500».

2007г. – ЗАО «Керамет» заняло 3-е место среди самых быстрорастущих компаний черной металлургии по оценкам Всеукраинской рейтинговой программы «ГVардия 500». По финансовым показателям данного рейтинга компания находится на 15-ом месте среди предприятий черной металлургии.


 
29/04/2011 - преобразование Закрытого акционерного общества «Керамет» в Частное акционерное общество «Керамет»
* 2010г., декабрь - в управление ЧАО "Керамет" переходит копровой цех ПАО "Алчевский металлургический комбинат";
* 2011г., август -в управление ЧАО "Керамет" переходит копровой цех ПАО "Днепровский металлургический комбинат".      * 2012г., сентябрь - ЧАО "Керамет" выходит на международные рынки, основав Keramet Polska Sp. z o.o. (Польша, г. Ченстохова).
* 2012г., октябрь  - основание Keramet Hungary KFT (Венгрия, г. Дунауйварош).
* 2012г.   - ЧАО «КЕРАМЕТ» вошло  в число 200 крупнейших украинских компаний 2012 года по версии журнала «Forbes Украина» - ведущего  источника деловых новостей и финансовой информации. Компания заняла первую строку по темпам роста и 11-е место по размеру чистой прибыли среди предприятий металлургии.

Компания ведет активную общественную деятельность. ЧАО «Керамет» является членом Донецкой Торгово-промышленной палаты и Торгово-промышленной палаты Украины, Украинской Ассоциации «Втормет». ЧАО «Керамет» сыграло немаловажную роль в развитии таких общественных организаций как Донецкая Ассоциация производителей и потребителей металлолома, Украинская Ассоциация «Втормет», Ассоциация «Укрогнеупор». На протяжении многих лет компания оказывает спонсорскую поддержку футбольному клубу «Металлург» (г. Донецк), хоккейному клубу «Донбасс», Донецкой ассоциации теннисистов-любителей.

Следует отметить, что компания, основанная до появления Украинского государства, прошла путь от небольшой фирмы до предприятия, имеющего значительный штат сотрудников и филиалы по территории Украины. Сегодня успешно работают созданные при участии ЧАО «Керамет» Украино-китайская компания "Пуянг-Украина", ОАО «ПроФин Банк» (АБ «Икар-банк» до 2008г.), UPRAS Capital (ЗАО Инвестиционная компания «Керамет-Инвест» до 2007г.).


1  2
     
        

  

Разработка и поддержка сайта
Canarino-Design.net
WEBmancer.org
Все права защищены © 2002 - 2017 ЧАО "Керамет"
кредит онлайн Черкассы что следует знать